JFV Unterweser

Der größte Jugendfussballverein im Landkreis Cuxhaven

Kevin Holz

 

Team


Jahrgang

Trainer

Telefon

Mobil

E-Mail

U 19I

1999/2000

Florian Poppe

04744-2752

015208995203

fpoppe@web.de

U 19II

1999/2000

Florian Poppe

04744-2752

015208995203

fpoppe@web.de

U 16

2002/2003

Helge Bittani


Tim Langenbach

04744-709689


01625304482


017672814723

helge.brittani@gmx.de

U 14

2004

Nico Koschade

Nico Neese


01722523865

01711267624

nkoschade@freenet.de

nico.neese@web.de

U 13I

2005

Norman Böden

Karsten Kosuch

04744-9052708



017672824847

01783664747

norman.boeden@gmail.com

kosuch@gmx.net

U 12I

2006

Claas von Liehn


Heiko Wiehn

04744-730787


04744-2649

017670724844


01736456451

wietingjasmin@reenet.de


h.wiehn@t-online.de

U 13II

2006

Timo Spreckelsen

04744-820210

015125311011

spreckelsen-timo@t-online.de

U 11

2007

Thomas Dubiel

04744-730325

01733974593

thomas.peggy@t-online.de

U 10I

2008

Sascha Schaper

Marc Monsees

04744-7918890

017623455646

01778515094

saschaschaper@yahoo.de

m.monsees56@gmail.de

U 10II

2008

Dominik Antes

Pamela Theuerkauf


04744-7005

015170122315

01714389640

dominicantes@yahoo.de

530pam@gmx.de

U 9I

2009

Bernd Velden

Severine Peper

04744-731580

04744-8215168

017656811764

01633332123

b.velden@t-online.de

s.paeper@live.de

U 9II

2009

Jakub Obarek

04703-2255645

017631089964

jakub.obarek@mail.de

U 8

2010/2011

Kevin Holz


04703-2255226


01629602644


holz94@hotmail.de

U7

2012/2013

Heike Rippe

04744-2752

01716175433

heike-rippe@t-online.de

D-Mä

2004/2005

Rainer Dettmann-Oberkampf

04744-5835

017684272428

chriraito@aol.com

E-Mä

2006/2007

Rainer Dettmann-Oberkampf

04744-5835

017684272428

chriraito@aol.com